ATTORNEYS



 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

Steven J. Bonasso
Partner

Tel: 313.965.9909

Steven.Bonasso@CSEB-Law.com

Daniel R. Corbet
Partner

Tel: 313.965.9915

Daniel.Corbet@CSEB-Law.com

Remo J. Dinverno
Associate

Tel: 313.961.9464

Remo.Dinverno@CSEB-Law.com

Kenneth M. Essad
Partner

Tel: 313.965.9383

Ken.Essad@CSEB-Law.com

Erika Jost
Associate

Tel: 313.961.9135

Erika.Jost@CSEB-Law.com

Bruce R. Shaw
Partner

Tel: 313.965.9613

Bruce.Shaw@CSEB-Law.com

Kenneth A. Willis
Associate Principal

Tel: 313.965.9915

Kenneth.Willis@CSEB-Law.com